Test Site

This is the AEMO test site. Please visit our live website for the most current data and reports.

Learn more

Victorian contractor panel

AEMO’s Contractor Panel contains a list of construction and owner–operators that have expressed interest in undertaking contestable augmentations to the Declared Shared Network (DSN) in Victoria.

Connection Applicants may find the panel useful when selecting service providers for the construction of their connection assets, and should contact service providers directly for further information.

AEMO encourages panel members to form consortiums to bid for tenders. The successful consortium will enter into contracts with AEMO to build, own,and operate the shared network assets.

Service providers interested in becoming panel members should contact AEMO.

Construction service providers

(capable of constructing a contestable augmentation to the Victorian Shared Network)

Company

Contact

Email

Zinfra Group

Justin Grose

Justin.Grose@zinfra.com.au

UGL Engineering Pty Ltd

Keith Birch

keith.birch@ugllimited.com

John Holland Group

Nicola Mitchell

jeff.hayes@jhg.com.au

Downer Group

Darren Docking

darren.docking@downergroup.com

Beon Energy Solutions Alex Wheeler alwheeler@beon-es.com.au

Transmission Network System Providers (TNSPs)

(capable of building, owning, and operating a contestable augmentation to the Victorian Shared Network)

Company

Contact

Email

Powerlink Queensland

Simon Taylor

staylor@powerlink.com.au

NSW Electricity Networks Operations Pty Ltd

Gustavo Bodini

connectionapplicationenquiries@transgrid.com.au

gustavo.bodini@transgrid.com.au

ElectraNet Pty Ltd

Sam Jennings

jennings.sam@electranet.com.au

AusNet Services Ltd

Dennis Freedman

dennis.freedman@ausnetservices.com.au            

Transmission General Holdings Australia

Alex Wheeler

alwheeler@beon-es.com.au

Disclaimer

The Contractor Panel identifies service providers who have submitted their credentials to AEMO. It is not a complete list of the organisations that are able to provide the relevant services. Nothing on this webpage amounts to an endorsement by AEMO of any service provider or any guarantee of performance. Connection Applicants must make their own independent enquiries to verify the qualifications, expertise, suitability and financial viability of a service provider to perform the service required for an individual project. To the maximum extent permitted by law, neither AEMO nor any of AEMO’s employees, advisers, consultants or other contributors to this webpage:

(a) makes any representation or warranty, express or implied, as to the currency, accuracy, reliability or completeness of the information on this webpage;

(b) has any liability (whether by reason of negligence or otherwise) for any statements, opinions or other information contained in or derived from, or for any omission from, this publication, or in respect of a person’s use of that information; or

(c) has any liability for anything done or not done by a service provider listed on this webpage.
X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm